• October 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • On Facebook

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Comic Blog Elite

    Comic Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Marvel Universe Series IV Revisited, Part 17


There’s not really a whole lot to say about these cards, except that they were among some of the most informative cards of the set, for me, detailing the various conflicts, which included background on some of the characters and their relations to one another.

I think of these nine, my favorite cards are the Spider-Man vs. Carnage, Cable vs. Stryve, Wolverine vs. Sabretooth, and Spider-Man vs. Venom.

Additionally, the War Machine card reminds me that I have yet to read the issue and “experience” Iron Man of this period rather than being aware of Iron Man of this period.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Responses

  1. Loving your site, it’s a top notch comic book blog so I’m including you in our blog roll.

    • cool..thanks!

  2. I find it interesting that these almost all happened within a couple months of me being born. lol. So when you were, like, 1?

    • I think I’ve got a year or two on ya…

Leave a Reply

