• August 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • On Facebook

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Comic Blog Elite

    Comic Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

The Weekly Haul – Week of August 6th, 2014


Not a horrible week, but not a tiny one, either…

weekly_haul_080614a

Funny…for as much as I consider myself officially “Valiant-and-TMNT-only” I only had one issue fitting that this week.

weekly_haul_080614b

A couple weeks with no new chapter of Doomed and now THREE chapters out today…

weekly_haul_080614c

I skipped Infinite Crisis when it came out a couple weeks back, but my curiosity got the better of me…figure I can at least check it out, though I’ve little intention of following it.

Honestly rather frustrated with stuff this week–I had to go to two shops in order to get the NON-variant editions of all 3 of the Doomed chapters. And there were 3 chapters–two of them $5 annuals and a $3.99–all in the SAME week.

And yet, here I am buying a bunch of DC and wondering why I’m spending so much after getting back down pretty close to pull-list-stuff-only…

Leave a Reply

