• December 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • On Facebook

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Comic Blog Elite

    Comic Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

TMNT (2012) Toys: Tiger Claw & Robotic Foot Soldier


I recently came across a couple more of the TMNT toys I hadn’t yet seen before. I honestly wasn’t sure if I’d come across Tiger Claw this year or not—I’d half figured I’d have to wait until sometime early in the New Year to find the figure. But I spotted him, and put him right into my cart with hardly an extra thought.

I flipped through other figures on the pegs, and noticed the Robotic Foot Soldier as well. Conceptually I was half interested in the figure, but on actually seeing it, decided I have no particular interest…so I left that one “in the wild” after photographing it.

tiger_claw_front

tiger_claw_profile

robotic_foot_soldier_front

robotic_foot_soldier_profile

Leave a Reply

