• September 2015
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • On Facebook

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Comic Blog Elite

    Comic Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

One Year Later


A couple weeks ago, I hit the one-year mark of having a new post for this blog every single weekday (Mon-Fri). Over 52 weeks of at least five posts per week.

What started as a personal “experiment” in seeing if I could do a month, then several months, then top my previous “record,” eventually turned into me deciding to keep up the daily schedule to hit that year mark. Then I decided to finish out the month.

When I found myself with nothing prepared Wednesday night, I used that as an excuse to finally ‘break’ my trend. Now I’m free of that…less pressure to put on myself to keep it up.

And while I’m not going to specifically NOT post…I’m probably going to (try to) allow a bit more time between posts for awhile. Take a break from writing ABOUT comics and comics-related stuff and spend more time just simply reading and enjoying them.

This blog will still be here, I’ll still be here, and even if I’m not posting daily for awhile, I expect to have stuff here and there.

Leave a Reply

